About

Lori Battist

light on my feet, vibrant in my soul. 

Lori's Upcoming Classes

Day/Time Schedule
Friday 10/18
Original Hot Yoga
Friday 10/18/2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Saturday 10/19
Vinyasa
Saturday 10/19/2019
11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Hot Yoga Plus
Saturday 10/19/2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Monday 10/21
Original Hot Yoga
Monday 10/21/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Vinyasa
Monday 10/21/2019
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Tuesday 10/22
Hot Yoga Plus
Tuesday 10/22/2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Wednesday 10/23
Rocket
Wednesday 10/23/2019
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
HIIT
Wednesday 10/23/2019
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Thursday 10/24
Fusion
Thursday 10/24/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Hot Yoga Plus
Thursday 10/24/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Saturday 10/26
Vinyasa
Saturday 10/26/2019
11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Monday 10/28
Original Hot Yoga
Monday 10/28/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Vinyasa
Monday 10/28/2019
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Wednesday 10/30
Original Hot Yoga
Wednesday 10/30/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Thursday 10/31
Fusion
Thursday 10/31/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve
Friday 11/1
Original Hot Yoga
Friday 11/1/2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Lori
Pittsburgh Reserve