About

Shannon Carnemolla

Shannon began yoga in 2003 and within a year of her first class became a certified Bikram Yoga instructor. While practicing & teaching yoga she was introduced to special needs students & soon after returned to school to obtain her Masters in Special Education, focusing on severe disabilities. In 2012 Shannon realized that she wanted to formally combine her love of yoga and children and became certified in children's yoga, opening Yoga Monsters! within the year.


Shannon's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - December 17, 2019
HIIT
Tuesday 12/17/2019
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Shannon Carnemolla
Reserve
Original Hot Yoga
Tuesday 12/17/2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Shannon Carnemolla
Reserve
Wednesday - December 18, 2019
Fusion
Wednesday 12/18/2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Shannon Carnemolla
Reserve
Restore
Wednesday 12/18/2019
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Shannon Carnemolla
Reserve
Thursday - December 19, 2019
Original Hot Yoga
Thursday 12/19/2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Shannon Carnemolla
Reserve
Hot Yoga Plus
Thursday 12/19/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Shannon Carnemolla
Reserve
Friday - December 20, 2019
Original Hot Yoga
Friday 12/20/2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Shannon Carnemolla
Reserve
Saturday - December 21, 2019
Hot Yoga Plus
Saturday 12/21/2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Shannon Carnemolla
Reserve